Skip to content

Division Representatives

The following is a list of Division Reps for EURēCA 2017.

College Name Contact Information
Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources Dr. Kimberly Gwinn 205 Ellington Plant Sciences Bldg.
2431 Joe Johnson Dr.
Phone: (865) 974-7135
E-mail: kgwinn@utk.edu
Architecture Dr. T.K. Davis 1715 Volunteer Blvd.
Phone: (865) 974-5265
E-mail: tkdavis@utk.edu
Art Dr. Cary Staples 213 Art & Architecture Bldg.
Phone: (865) 974-6879
E-mail: staples@utk.edu
Arts & Sciences Dr. Christine Boake 312 Ayres Hall
Phone: (865) 974-4378
E-mail: cboake@utk.edu
Business Dr. George Drinnon 351 Stokely Management Center
Phone: (865) 974-5096
E-mail: gdrinnon@utk.edu
Communication & Information Sciences Dr. Suzanne Allard 424 Communication-UEB
Phone: (865) 974-1369
E-mail: sallard@utk.edu
Education, Health, & Human Sciences Ms. Jamia Stokes A332 Jane & David Bailey Education Complex
Phone: (865) 974-8194
E-mail: jstokes8@utk.edu
Engineering Dr. Kevin Kit 402 Ferris Hall
Phone: (865) 974-7055
E-mail: kkit@utk.edu
Music Dr. Andrew Skoog 137 Alumni Memorial Building
Phone: (865) 974-6145
E-mail: sskoog@utk.edu
Nursing Dr. Kathleen Thompson 238 College of Nursing
Phone: (865) 974-7582
E-mail: kthomp46@utk.edu
Social Work Dr. Sunha Choi 411 Henson Hall
Phone: (865) 974-7504
E-mail: schoi12@utk.edu
Theatre Dr.Gina Di Salvo 213 McClung Tower
Phone: (865) 974-4069
E-mail: gdisalvo@utk.edu

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.