Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Division Representatives

The following is a list of Division Reps for EURēCA 2022.

College Name Contact Information
Herbert College of Agriculture  Dr. Brent Lamons E-mail: blamons1@utk.edu
Architecture & Design Prof. Tracy Moir-McClean (architecture)

Prof. Cary Staples (design)

E-mail: moirmccl@utk.edu

Email: staples@utk.edu

Arts & Sciences Dr. Larry McKay E-mail: lmckay@utk.edu
Arts & Sciences, Humanities Classics Dr. Stefanie Ohnesorg E-mail: ohnesorg@utk.edu
Arts & Sciences,

Natural Sciences

Dr. Jeremiah Johnson

Dr. Elias Fernandez

E-mail: jjohn358@utk.edu

Email: efernan1@utk.edu

Arts & Sciences,

Social Sciences

Dr. Tyler Wall E-mail: twall3@utk.edu
Business Dr. George Drinnon E-mail: gdrinnon@utk.edu
Communication & Information Sciences Dr. Suzie Allard

Beth Meko

E-mail: sallard@utk.edu

Email: bmeko@utk.edu

Education, Health, & Human Sciences Dr. Hollie Raynor E-mail: hraynor@utk.edu
Engineering Dr. Kevin Kit E-mail: kkit@utk.edu
Art Professor Paul Lee Email: plee3@utk.edu
Music Dr. Andrew Skoog E-mail: sskoog@utk.edu
Nursing Dr. Kathleen Thompson

Virginia Fowler

E-mail: kthomp46@utk.edu

E-mail: vfowler2@utk.edu

Social Work Dr. Bill Nugent E-mail: wnugent@utk.edu
Theatre Dr. Gina DiSalvo E-mail: gdisalvo@utk.edu
English 298 (Chancellor’s Honors Program) Kristina McCue Email: cmc7@utk.edu