Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Division Representatives

The following is a list of Division Reps for EURēCA 2020.

College Name Contact Information
Herbert College of Agriculture  Dr. Brent Lamons 126 Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle Drive(865)974-0574
E-mail: blamons1@utk.edu
Architecture Dr. T.K. Davis 1715 Volunteer Blvd.
Phone: (865) 974-5265
E-mail: tkdavis@utk.edu
Arts & Sciences Dr. Larry McKay 310C Ayres Hall
Phone: (865) 974-5332
E-mail: lmckay@utk.edu
Arts & Sciences, Humanities Classics Dr. Stefanie Ohnesorg 719 McClung Tower and Plaza

Phone: (865) 974-7098

E-mail: ohnesorg@utk.edu

Arts & Sciences,

Natural Sciences

Dr. Jeremiah Johnson 516 Ken and Blaire Mossman Building

Phone:  (865) 974-6229

E-mail: jjohn358@utk.edu

Arts & Sciences,

Natural Sciences

Dr. Elias Fernandez 309 Ken and Blaire Mossman Building

Phone: (865-974-4090)

Email: efernan1@utk.edu

Arts & Sciences,

Social Sciences

Dr. Tyler Wall 917 McClung Tower

Phone: (865) 974-7030

E-mail: twall3@utk.edu

Business Dr. George Drinnon 351 Stokely Management Center
Phone: (865) 974-5096
E-mail: gdrinnon@utk.edu
Communication & Information Sciences Dr. Suzie Allard 424 Communications Building
Phone: (865) 974-7911
E-mail: sallard@utk.edu
Education, Health, & Human Sciences Dr. Hollie Raynor 229 Jessie W. Harris Building
Phone: (865) 974-5445
E-mail: hraynor@utk.edu
Engineering Dr. Kevin Kit 402 Ferris Hall
Phone: (865) 974-7055
E-mail: kkit@utk.edu
Art Dr. Koichi Yamamoto 241E Art and Architecture Guilding

Phone (865) 974-6879

Email: kyamamo2@utk.edu

Music Dr. Andrew Skoog 137 Alumni Memorial Building
Phone: (865) 974-6145
E-mail: sskoog@utk.edu
Nursing Dr. Kathleen Thompson 238 College of Nursing
Phone: (865) 974-7582
E-mail: kthomp46@utk.edu
Social Work Dr. Bill Nugent 306 Henson Hall
Phone: (865) 974-3802
E-mail: wnugent@utk.edu
Theatre Dr. Gina Di Salvo 213 McClung Tower
Phone: (865) 974-4069
E-mail: gdisalvo@utk.edu